Matt Osborne

The Matt Osborne Musicians Trust Fund - Board Members

  • Gloria Osborne (chair)
  • Chris Patheiger (vice-chair)
  • Serge Solski (treasurer)
  • Jay Moonah (secretary)
  • Don Osborne
  • Brent Haggerman
  • Arun Pal
  • Christine Bird


News  About Matt  Trust Fund  Tribute Shows  Merchandise

The Matt Osborne Trust Fund logo was designed and used by kind permission of Rik Emmett.

For more information on this site, please contact Jay Moonah at
This page was last modified on
This site hosted and maintained by Musicface Internet Solutions, a subsidiary of iUseIT - Interactive Usability for Internet Technologies